Zisti kto si a rob to úmyselne.

Ancestors Legacy: When does the game launch exactly?!

22. května 2018 v 11:13 | afinabul |  Games
Hey folks! We got couple questions, so here's the info. The game launches simultaneously worldwide on Steam. Here's what hour it'll be in some example regions:
  • Los Angeles: 9am, May 22nd
  • London: 5pm, May 22nd
  • Warsaw: 6pm, May 22nd
  • London: 7pm, May 22nd
  • Tokyo: 1am, May 23rd
  • Sydney: 2am, May 23rd
We're up all night tonight to watch YOU play. Cheers!
https://steamcommunity.com/games/620590/announcements/detail/1648759816063728729

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=muWSEZ6mTtU

 

Buď první, kdo ohodnotí tento článek.

Nový komentář

Přihlásit se
  Ještě nemáte vlastní web? Můžete si jej zdarma založit na Blog.cz.